Rev Sharp, Service User

February 2018

"I wanted to make you aware of how my life has been greatly enhanced by the care I have received from Alltogether Care Services.  In Particular, I have to mention the effect Peter has had on me. His willingness to assist me in the use of my stand aid and his consistent encouragement has helped me progress in my standing balance.  Peter often prepares me freshly cooked meals which are always balanced nutritionally.  He has also made me a chicken curry from scratch and kept my laundry and cleaning up to date.  I would like to thank for giving such a compassionate way to my care needs".

George, Service User

May 2018

As a company they are very helpful. When I wasn't well a carer called my family and went along with me to the hospital. They waited with me until my family arrived. Even when I was back home I needed help outwith my service and they sent someone in to help me as I didn't know who to call for help. I really appreciate everything they have done and the staff really care.  Without them I wouldn't be able to get out of bed"

Margaret, Supervisor

December 2017

I have worked with the company for three years now, they are a great company to work for. They are approachable and very friendly which is refreshing.  As a company they continuously go out their way to not only help but promote Service Users with their independence. If any Service Users have additional needs in their packages the company goes above and beyond to see what else they could do to support them."

Testimonials

We value all opinions from our Service Users and Staff - without them we wouldn't be able to keep on improving our business to ensure we maintain the highest standard and quality of care we strive daily to provide.

These are just some of the testimonials we have received from Service Users, their Family and Staff over the past couple of years.

If you would like to review us, please use the "Contact Us" form or download the "Feedback Form" and return to our office.

Maria, Home Support Worker

January 2018

​"I have been working with Altogether Care now for 2 years, after taking on a new career. I came to Alltogether with no previous experience and convinced them to take a chance on me, which has been a challenge iI have thoroughly enjoyed. They have subsequently put me through all the relevant training needed and fully supported me through this. I have also had the opportunity to complete my SVQ Level 2 in Social Care in which I have just completed".

Beverley, Service User's Daughter

February 2019

"Your staff have to work under very trying conditions and for that we thank you but we have to mention Maria who had not been informed that the Council's carers were attending to my mum and Maria walked from her previous service on her own to make sure that my mum's needs were taken care of.  Even after the Council's carers left, Maria stayed and sorted out all the little things that make mum comfortable.  The concern she shows is second to none and we would be lost without her.  Our mum thinks the world of her.  I feel the dedication Maria shows should be highly commended".

Lyndsey, Service User

February 2019

"I have had the same carers for about 5 years and it's hard to say how they've changed my life.  I'm a young, single mum with a physical disability that hinders my ability to be mobile. I won't lie, it's been an adjustment but not a bad one! It's given me confidence in my community and personal relationship and also confidence to be a good mum and care for my son knowing that they are here when I need them.  Right now I have 2 main carers and although there is a clear dynamic, it feels they truly care and are like my friends and family now.  Thanks so much guys, I couldn't do it without you".

Bernadette, Service User's Daughter

February 2019

"I cannot begin to explain the difference in my mum and dad since we have moved service providers.  We were so disappointed and very angry by the treatment my mum received from our previous provider.  We have been more than happy with the service Alltogether Care has provided.  From the regular contact we have from the office staff and the reviews to the daily care Margaret is providing, is excellent.  Margaret goes above and beyond her duties and very kindly includes my dad in everything she is doing for my mum.  The pressure that has been taken off my dad's shoulders and the confidence we now have in the excellent care that is being provided has improved greatly the quality of their lives.  Mum is much more settled and no longer agitated as she was in seeing the same face every day.  It has also taken the strain and worry off the family.  We have on many occasions  told the company that we would be more than happy to speak with anyone else that was looking to use your care services as we can only highly recommend and commend the team".

James, Service User's Brother

February 2019

"I can put my hand on my heart and say that I've never known a care agency/owner to be so helpful and conscientious.  In particular, I thank Laureen, Care Manager for your help.  You have bent over backwards and I will never forget that".

Head Office:

Clydebank Business Park, Spectrum House, East Wing

1A North Avenue, Clydebank G81 2DR

Tel: 0141 952 9883 E-Mail: info@atcservices.co.uk

Bearsden Office:

29 Milngavie Road

Bearsden G61 2DW

Tel: 0141 237 7877 E-Mail: info@atcservices.co.uk

© Copyright 2017 by Alltogether Care Services Ltd - All Rights Reserved